Welcome!

5

August 6, 2008 by esarsea

Welcome to THE BS BLOG, a depository of unrelated mental downloads, purges and rants from your hosts Bill Lines and Stu Craig (with occasional contributions from our friends and guests).

We welcome your comments and participation. Please be aware that this blog is not intended as an exercise in political correctness, and we do not review comments prior to publishing.

We look forward to having some fun here. In the works for me is an in-depth visit and interview with my friend (and bassist extrodinaire) Mr. Eric Czar. I know Bill’s got some great ideas for material here too, but I’ll let him do his own introductory post. 

Thanks for visiting!

5 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. Joanie says:

    I’m looking forward to reading more, Stu (and Bill). Especially the interview with Eric.

    Congrats on making the leap into blogging. I hope you find as much joy as I have over the years.

  2. Stu says:

    Thanks Joanie, and thanks for your help getting me started. I look forward to some contributions from you here as well.

  3. Bill says:

    Hi, guys! This is gonna be great fun. Looking forward to it and welcome all comers for input.

    And although we ain’t politically correct, it’s important that everyone who joins us has a voice, fears no reprisals and feels free to live and breathe.

  4. Bill says:

    sdfngqw

  5. Bill says:

    Don’t worry…I know what I meant by that…

Leave a Reply

Categories

August 2008
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 148,040 BS BLOG visits to date
