Shameless Self-Promotion

2

February 8, 2012 by esarsea

Another Animoto video, this one for The Download Superstore – a new project I just became involved with. I was impressed with the selection and unique nature of their products, so I signed up.

Put the video together and uploaded it to Youtube last night.

Interested in dipping your toes in the Internet Marketing pool? Shoot me an email (contact information is under my link, just below “The BS Blog” banner). I can hook you up with some great (and free) resources to get you started.

My latest video!

2 thoughts on “Shameless Self-Promotion

  1. Deuce says:

    There oughtta be a law for bein’ so Shameless. I don’t even know who you are anymore!

    On the other hand Bro……way to go!
    I am bringing my product over next trip. I need another brilliant mind for advice.

    PeaceOut

  2. esarsea says:

    Sounds good, when’s the next trip?

Leave a Reply

Categories

February 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 148,099 BS BLOG visits to date
